Nomination committee


The Nomination Committee proposes a number of resolutions for the AGM to decide on, including relating to the election of the Board and of auditor, and remuneration to the Board. Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the AGM can do so to the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee for the 2018 AGM is appointed by the Chairman contacting the four largest shareholders per 31 August 2017, asking them to appoint one person each to participate in the Nomination Committee. The final composition of the Nomination Committee will be notified no later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting.